skip navigation

MN Prep Hubs Photo of the Year



Help us decide the MN Prep Hubs Photo of the Year. Select your favorite picture from the group below. You can vote in the poll to the right once per day. Visit the other spring sports Hubs to vote, as well. The winning photo from each Hub will compete to be the MN Prep Hubs Photo of the Year. 

Voting ended Aug. 5 at noon

Most Popular

Tag(s): Featured  Hub Exclusive  Conferences  Agassiz  East Grand Forks  Badger/GB-MR  Northern Freeze  Red Lake Falls  Warroad  Thief River Falls/Goodridge  Arrowhead  Ely  Mountain Iron-Buhl  Big 9  Albert Lea  Austin  Faribault  Mankato East  Mankato West  Northfield  Owatonna  Red Wing  Rochester Century  Rochester John Marshall  Rochester Mayo  Winona  Big South  Blue Earth Area  Fairmont  Jackson County Central  Luverne  Marshall  New Ulm  Pipestone Area  Redwood Valley  St. James  St. Peter  Waseca  Windom Area  Worthington  Camden  Dawson-Boyd  KMS  Lakeview  MACCRAY  Renville County West  Tracy-Milroy-Balaton  Russell-Tyler-Ruthton  Minneota/Canby/Lincoln HI  Central Lakes  Alexandria  Brainerd  Fergus Falls  Rocori  St. Cloud Apollo  St. Cloud Tech  Sartell-St. Stephen  Sauk Rapids-Rice  Willmar  Central Minnesota  Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa  Eden Valley-Watkins  Holdingford  Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted   Kimball  Maple Lake  Pierz  Rockford  Gopher  Blooming Prairie  Faribault Academies  JWP  Mankato Loyola  Medford  New Richland-H-E-G  Randolph  United South Central  WEM  Granite Ridge  Becker  Foley  Little Falls  Milaca  Mora  St. Cloud Cathedral  Zimmerman  Albany  Great River  Aitkin  Braham  East Central  Hinckley-Finlayson  Isle  Ogilvie  Pine City  Rush City  Heart O'Lakes  Barnesville  Dilworth-Glydon-Felton  Frazee  Hawley  Pelican Rapids  Breckenridge/Campbell-Tintah  Hiawatha Valley  Byron  Cannon Falls  Goodhue  Hayfield  Kasson-Mantorville  Kenyon-Wanamingo  La Crescent  Lake City  Pine Island  Rochester Lourdes  Stewartville  Triton  Winona Cotter  Zumbrota-Mazeppa  IMAC  Blake  Breck  Minnehaha Academy  Mounds Park Academy  Providence Academy  St. Paul Academy  Independent  Academy for Sci. & Agri.  Bemidji  Blackduck  Cambridge Christian  Christian Life Academy  Crookston  Duluth Denfeld  Duluth East  First Baptist  Indus  Lake of the Woods   Minnesota Transitions Charter  Moorhead  North Lakes Academy  Northome/Kelliher  Roseau  Sacred Heart  Shattuck-St. Mary's  Spectrum  St. Croix Prep  Liberty Classical  Iron Range  Chisholm  Eveleth-Gilbert  Grand Rapids  Greenway  Hibbing  International Falls   Mesabi East  Virginia  Lake  Eden Prairie  Edina  Hopkins  Minnetonka  Wayzata  Lake Superior  Cloquet  Duluth Marshall  Hermantown  Proctor  MCAA  Bethany Academy  Heritage Christian  Legacy Christian  Lester Prairie\Holy Trinity  Maranatha  New Life Academy  Southwest Christian  Trinity at River Ridge  West Lutheran  PACT  Metro East  Hastings  Henry Sibley  Hill-Murray  Mahtomedi  North St. Paul  Simley  South St. Paul  Tartan  Metro West  Benilde-St. Margaret's  Bloomington Jefferson  Bloomington Kennedy  Chanhassen  Chaska  Richfield  Robbinsdale Cooper  St. Louis Park  Mid-State  Crosby-Ironton  Detroit Lakes  Park Rapids Area  Pequot Lakes  Perham  Staples-Motley  Wadena-Deer Creek  Minneapolis City  Minneapolis Edison  Minneapolis North  Minneapolis Patrick Henry  Minneapolis Roosevelt  Minneapolis South  Minneapolis Southwest  Minneapolis Washburn  Minnesota River  Belle Plaine  Jordan  Le Sueur-Henderson  Mayer Lutheran  Norwood Young America  Sibley East  Tri-City United  Watertown-Mayer  Mississippi 8  Blue  Big Lake  Buffalo  Monticello  Rogers  St. Michael-Albertville  Red  Cambridge-Isanti  Chisago Lakes  St. Francis  North Branch  Princeton  Northern Lakes  Deer River  Hill City  Littlefork-Big Falls  Nashwauk-Keewatin  Northland  Northwest Suburban  Andover  Anoka  Blaine  Centennial  Champlin Park  Coon Rapids  Elk River  Irondale  Maple Grove  Osseo  Park Center  Robbinsdale Armstrong  Totino-Grace  Spring Lake Park  Park Region  Menahga  New York Mills  Parkers Prairie  Pillager  Sebeka  Ottertail Central  Bertha-Hewitt/Verndale  Pheasant  Ashby  Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley  Hillcrest Academy  Ortonville  Wheaton/Herman-Norcross  Brandon/Evansville  Pine to Prairie  Bagley  Fertile-Beltrami  Polk County East  Mahnomen/Waubun  Norman County East/Ulen-Hitter  Norman County  Red Lake County Rebels  Lake Park-Audubon  Polar  Barnum  Carlton  Cook County  Cromwell  Esko  Floodwood  McGregor  Moose Lake/Willow River  Silver Bay (Wm. Kelley)  Two Harbors  Prairie  Long Prairie-Grey Eagle  Osakis  Royalton  Swanville  Upsala  West Central Area  Red Rock  Adrian  Mountain Lake Area  Murray County Central  Red Rock Central/Westbrook-Wal  Heron Lake-Okabena  Edgerton/SW MN Christian  South Suburban  Apple Valley  Burnsville  Eagan  Eastview  Farmington  Lakeville North  Lakeville South  Prior Lake  Rosemount  Shakopee  Southeast  Glenville-Emmons  Hope Lutheran  Houston  Lyle/Austin Pacelli  Mabel-Canton  Caledonia/Spring Grove  St. Louis County  South Ridge  Cherry  North Woods  Northeast Range  St. Paul City  St. Paul Central  St. Paul Como Park  St. Paul Harding  St. Paul Highland Park  St. Paul Humboldt  St. Paul Johnson  St. Paul Washington  Suburban East  Cretin-Derham Hall  East Ridge  Forest Lake  Mounds View  Park of Cottage Grove  Roseville  Stillwater  White Bear Lake  Woodbury  Three Rivers-East  Dover-Eyota  Lewiston-Altura  Plainview-Elgin-Millville  St. Charles  Wabasha-Kellogg  Three Rivers-West  Chatfield  Fillmore Central/Lanesboro  Grand Meadow/Kingsland/LeRoy-O  Rushford-Peterson  Southland  Tomahawk  Buffalo Lake-Hector Stewart  Cedar Mt/Comfrey  Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop  Minnesota Valley Lutheran  New Ulm Cathedral  Sleepy Eye  Sleepy Eye St. Mary's  Springfield  Wabasso  Tri-Metro  Brooklyn Center  Columbia Heights  Concordia Academy  DeLaSalle  Fridley  Holy Angels  St. Agnes  St. Anthony  St. Croix Lutheran  Visitation  Upper Mississippi  Cass Lake-Bena  Laporte  Nevis  Pine River-Backus  Red Lake  Walker-Hackensack-Akeley  Valley  Alden-Conger  Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial  Maple River  Martin County West  Martin Luther/Granada-Huntley-  Nicollet  St. Clair  Cleveland  Le Center  Madelia/Truman  West Central  Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City  BOLD  Benson  Lac qui Parle Valley  Melrose  Minnewaska  Montevideo  Morris/Chokio-Alberta  Paynesville  Sauk Centre  Yellow Medicine East  Wright County  Annandale  Dassel-Cokato  Delano  Glencoe-Silver Lake  Holy Family  Hutchinson  Litchfield  Mound Westonka  New London-Spicer  New Prague  Orono  Waconia  Out of state  Fargo North (N.D.)  Fargo West (N.D.)  Grand Forks Central (N.D.)  Grand Forks Red River (N.D.)  Hankinson (N.D.)  Brandon Valley (S.D.)  Fargo South (N.D.)  Minot Ryan (N.D.)  Watertown (S.D.)  Valley City (N.D.)  Fargo Shanley (N.D.)  Sioux Falls Christian (S.D.)  Everest  Fargo Davies (N.D.)  Hillsboro/Central Valley (N.D.  Central Cass (N.D.)  Menomonie (Wis.)  Kindred  West Fargo (N.D.)  Eastern Minnesota  Charter Stars  Schaeffer  Cristo Rey Jesuit  East Polk  Big South East  Big South West  Prairie North  Prairie South  Browerville/Eagle Valley  Jamestown (S.D.)  Class AAA  Class AA  Class A  Class AAAA  Section 1A  Section 2A  Section 3A  Section 4A  Section 5A  Section 6A  Section 7A  Section 8A  Section 1AA  Section 2AA  Section 3AA  Section 4AA  Section 5AA  Section 6AA  Section 7AA  Section 8AA  Section 1AAA  Section 2AAA  Section 3AAA  Section 4AAA  Section 5AAA  Section 6AAA  Section 7AAA  Section 8AAA  Section 1AAAA  Section 2AAAA  Section 3AAAA  Section 4AAAA  Section 5AAAA  Section 6AAAA  Section 7AAAA  Section 8AAAA  Class AAAA  Class AAA  Class AA  Class A  Class AAAA  Class AAA  Class AA  Class A  Class AAAA  Class AAA  Class AA  Class A