Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 4
W
Mt. Lake High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 5
W
Sleepy Eye
FINAL
Mon Apr 8
W
St. Clair HS
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
L
Slayton
FINAL
Thu Apr 11 -
Mt. Lake HS
Postponed
Mon Apr 15
L
Windom
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
W
Mt. Lake HS
FINAL
Thu Apr 18 -
Mt. Lake HS
4:30 PM CDT
Mon Apr 22 -
Mountain Lake
Postponed
Tue Apr 23
L
Edgerton HS
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
W
Mt. Lake HS
FINAL
Tue Apr 30 -
Mountain Lake
Postponed
Thu May 2
W
@ Adrian
Ellsworth High School
FINAL
Fri May 3
W
Nicollet High School
FINAL
Mon May 6
L
Mountain Lake
FINAL
Tue May 7
W
Okabena
FINAL
Thu May 9
L
Mt. Lake High School
FINAL
Thu May 9
L
Mt. Lake High School
FINAL
Fri May 10
W
Mountain Lake
FINAL
Tue May 14
L
Mt. Lake HS
FINAL
Thu May 16 -
Comfrey
Cancelled
Fri May 17
L
Sleepy Eye
FINAL
Thu May 23
W
Mountain Lake - Section 2A
FINAL
Sat May 25
L
Caswell Park - Section 2A
FINAL
Sat May 25
W
Caswell Park - Section 2A
FINAL
Tue May 28
W
Caswell Park-Mankato - Section 2A
FINAL
Tue May 28
W
Caswell Park - Section 2A
FINAL
Thu May 30
L
Caswell Park - Section 2A
FINAL