Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 6 -
Totino-Grace High School
TBD
Mon Apr 6 -
Totino-Grace High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 9 -
Concordia Academy
Cancelled
Fri Apr 10 -
Lester Prairie - Lions Field
Cancelled
Mon Apr 13 -
@ Delano
Cancelled
Mon Apr 13 -
@ Delano
Delano Elem SB Complex
Cancelled
Mon Apr 13 -
@ Delano
Delano Elem SB Complex
Cancelled
Tue Apr 14 -
New Hope Learning Center
Postponed
Fri Apr 17 -
Zane Sports Park
Cancelled
Mon Apr 20 -
Zane Sports Park
Cancelled
Wed Apr 22 -
Zane Sports Park
Cancelled
Fri Apr 24 -
Cancelled
Mon Apr 27 -
Zane Sports Park
Cancelled
Wed Apr 29 -
Brackett Park, 2728 S 39th Ave, Minneapolis, MN, USA
Cancelled
Fri May 1 -
Barkers Alps Park
Cancelled
Mon May 4 -
HealthEast Sports Center
Cancelled
Wed May 6 -
Zane Sports Park
Cancelled
Mon May 11 -
Spectrum Athletic Complex - 10129 181st Ave NW, Elk River, MN 55330
Cancelled
Thu May 14 -
Visitation High School
Cancelled