Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 7 -
Henderson
Cancelled
Thu Apr 9 -
Jordan High School
Cancelled
Mon Apr 13 -
Red Wing High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 14 -
Sibley East (Walsh Field/Jaycee Park in Gaylord)
Cancelled
Thu Apr 16 -
Jordan High School
Cancelled
Fri Apr 17 -
Jordan High School
Cancelled
Sat Apr 18 -
University of Minnesota, Cowles Stadium
Cancelled
Mon Apr 20 -
Jordan High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 21 -
Jordan High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 28 -
Tri-City United High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 30 -
Belle Plaine - Athletic Complex
Cancelled
Thu Apr 30 -
Belle Plaine - Athletic Complex
Cancelled
Tue May 5 -
Jordan High School
Cancelled
Thu May 7 -
Lindstrom park, New Germany
Cancelled
Mon May 11 -
Chaska Community Park
Cancelled
Tue May 12 -
Jordan High School
Cancelled
Tue May 12 -
Jordan High School
Cancelled