Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 31 -
Dred Scott Playfield
Cancelled
Fri Apr 3 -
Dred Scott Playfield
Cancelled
Mon Apr 6 -
Dred Scott Playfield
Cancelled
Tue Apr 7 -
Twin Cities Academy
Cancelled
Thu Apr 9 -
Kohler Meadows Park
TBD
Mon Apr 13 -
Dred Scott Playfield - Bethany Academy
Cancelled
Fri Apr 17 -
Salem Luth, Greenfield
Cancelled
Sat Apr 18 -
Spectrum Athletic Complex - 10129 181st Ave NW, Elk River, MN 55330
Cancelled
Tue Apr 21 -
North Alexander Park, Faribault
Cancelled
Sat Apr 25 -
Health East Sports Complex, Radio Drive, Woodbury, MN
Cancelled
Mon May 4 -
PACT Charter School
Cancelled
Mon May 4 -
Ramsey Central Park, Ramsey, MN
Cancelled
Thu May 7 -
Dred Scott Playfield
Cancelled
Sat May 9 -
Chaska Community Park
Cancelled