Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 12 -
MPA/Goodrich Softball Field
Postponed
Wed Apr 14
W
MPA/Goodrich Softball Field
FINAL
Fri Apr 16 -
@ Breck
Breck School
Postponed
Mon Apr 19 -
Providence Academy
Postponed
Wed Apr 21
W
Neiman Sports Complex (Fort Snelling)
FINAL
Thu Apr 22
W
Goodrich Fields
FINAL
Mon Apr 26
W
@ Blake
Blake School - Hopkins
FINAL
Wed Apr 28
W
MPA/Goodrich Softball Field
FINAL
Thu Apr 29 -
MPA/Goodrich Softball Field
Postponed
Wed May 5 -
Hill Murray School
Cancelled
Sat May 8 -
Blake School - Hopkins
Postponed
Tue May 11 -
MPA/Goodrich Fields
Cancelled
Thu May 13
W
Providence Academy
FINAL
Thu May 13 -
City Hall Park
Cancelled
Thu May 13
W
Providence Academy
FINAL
Sat May 15
W
Victoria Fields, Roseville
FINAL
Sat May 15
W
Victoria Fields, Roseville
FINAL
Wed May 19
W
@ Breck
Breck School
FINAL
Mon May 24
W
SPA - Randolph Campus
FINAL
Mon May 24
W
SPA - Randolph Campus (Game 2 of DH)
FINAL
Wed May 26
W
MPA/Goodrich Fields
FINAL
Fri May 28
W
Barkers Alps Park
FINAL
Mon May 31
W
Goodrich (Section 4AA, Quarterfinals)
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
W
Mounds Park Academy (Section 4AA, Semifinals)
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
W
Concordia Academy (Section 4AA, Winner's Bracket Final)
FINAL
Thu Jun 10
W
Goodrich (Section 4AA, Section Finals)
FINAL
Tue Jun 15
L
Caswell Park, No. Mankato (Class AA, State Quarterfinals)
FINAL