Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 18
L
Kelly Fields
FINAL
Mon Apr 22
W
Pershing Park, Minneapolis
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
W
St. Anthony Village HS
FINAL
Wed Apr 24
W
Kennedy High School, Nicollet Avenue, Bloomington, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
W
Robbinsdale Cooper High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 29 -
Kelly Fields #4
Postponed
Tue Apr 30
W
Richfield Middle School
FINAL
Wed May 1
W
Totino-Grace High School
FINAL
Sat May 4
L
@ Blaine
Northview Park Athletic Fields
FINAL
Sat May 4
L
Northview Park Athletic Fields
FINAL
Mon May 6
L
Kelly Fields
FINAL
Tue May 7
W
Visitation School
FINAL
Wed May 8
W
St. Paul Highland Park H.S.
FINAL
Thu May 9
L
Chanhassen High School
FINAL
Mon May 13
L
Kelly Fields #4
FINAL
Tue May 14
W
Hopkins High School
FINAL
Wed May 15
W
Bossen Field Park
FINAL
Thu May 16
L
Kelly Fields #4
FINAL
Fri May 17 -
Aquila Park
Cancelled
Mon May 20
L
Pamela Park - Class 4A, Section 6 Second Round
FINAL
Wed May 22 -
Pamela Park - Class 4A, Section 6 Elimination Bracket First Round
3:00 PM CDT